Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Well, I first met with Jacob and he was excellent with his customer service. He walked me through all necessary information. I was treated like he has been knowing me for a long time. I was very satisficed with the service.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

We have taken our cars to Ganley Honda for 15 years, and the customer service has improved significantly since our first visit. The ability to make appointments using their portal, contacting customer service with txt messages, the waiting area, etc ... all improvements that make it customer-friendly. There is a degree of personal touch that makes you feel welcome and that they care about your concerns.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

My old 2012 Accord with 190,000 miles needed a new timing chain which is a very involved repair. Wendy took great care of me, she ordered all the required parts immediately, they arrived two days later and I had the car back in no time. I could not of been happier with their service. PS. Other private repair shops in the area were telling me 3-4 week wait and their estimates were the same or higher than Ganley...hard to believe but true. Thanks Wendy and the Ganley team!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Wendy in service is amazing. She always make the service experience fast and easy. She and the Service Department at Ganley are top notch and have been for many years.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

The crew here is very attentive, my first service was supervised personally by their service director.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Ganley Honda made my new car shopping experience so easy. Matt Harris was very knowledgable and Kelly actually made the whole financing experience fun. They gave me a very fair trade-in on my old car, and have gone out of their way to make me feel welcome as a new customer. I plan to have all my service work done by them also.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Took very good care of me and I had to be to work in half a hour and they made it happen and they fixed the problem in one try where other shops had tried 3 times and failed!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Very good people with very good service. I highly recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

I had an excellent experience. Jeff Smith and the rest of the staff were very knowledgeable and polite. I got to test drive a few cars and found one I really liked. Overall, I had a great experience and would recommend the North Olmsted dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Great - I have never had a problem with this Honda you have always seen to my needs. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Excellent service in the service department. Whole group did an excellent job today. Michael was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

From call to make appointment to completion of service: very efficient, thorough, timely and quote was accurate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Great customer service, very professional, transparent, great explanation of what the service will entail, fair prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Both Kyle and Kelly were both professional and knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

EVERY ONE WAS VERY GOOD AND MY CARE WAS DONE ON TIME. WHEN I WENT TO PICK IT UP IT WAS READY TO GO

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

No complaints, great service, and the lady who took care of me was super nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Wendy Fees made certain requested work was all completed as promised and expected on time..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Mike and the team did a great job getting me into some new tires. Quality people doing quality work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I bought my car here and always have it serviced here. My day is made when Wendy greets me like I'm an old friend. The other staff are really great as well. I just trust that my car is going to be well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

The employees are friendly and helpful. I will be returning for all my Honda service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

WOW. Absolutely the best automobile service dept. I've ever experienced. The entire staff was outstanding. My service advisor, Garrett was very knowledgeable, professional, and informative. I will never take my vehicle anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Young man was great&knew what he was talking about have nothing else to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Ganley Honda service was excellent, from the young men who drove me home to await completed service to the check in lady.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Went to sell a car without intention to buy. Was treated with wonderful respect and was not pushed into purchasing a vehicle. Andrei was not only kind but professional and ensured I received fair trade value for my vehicle. If you are looking for exceptional customer care and support head over and ask for Andrei.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Wendy Fees took excellent care of us! She is always a joy to work with and keeps us informed and gets us the best prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Always great to get service at Ganley. Very friendly, clean, quick. Price is good and place is comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Came in for regular 5,000 mile service appointment - I've been coming to Ganley Honda for almost 2 years now. The staff is always friendly, automatically applying applicable discounts for my services without request when possible, answering questions, and keeping me updated on what's going on with my car. The appointment was fairly quick too, I was in and out of there in under an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I had come in for a routine oil change, but after the inspection was performed found out that additional minor work was needed (not unexpected after 20k miles). The service rep was very clear on what work was required and why, and also importantly they were able to perform the work quickly and have me be on my way. I always get great service from this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

James was the best as always! Honda replacement parts were ordered and installed in less than a week. Repair took less than an hour and was very reasonably priced. Can't ask for anything more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Bobby Ross has always taken good care of us. This is the second Honda that we bought in 3 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Honest and thorough explanation of problems. Gave me a loaner until parts came in. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Excellent customer care

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Very pleased with the service department, every time I go back, I’m taken care of very prompt and professionally. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Wendy in service is always pleasant to deal with. Ganley has a gem in her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

James is a great Service Rep. Clear and concise, he helps me understand what needs to happen without the stereotypical "talk down." Keep him around, Ganley. He and Wendy make a good team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Service is always great here. They go above and beyond in their services and always makes sure their customers go home happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Exceeded my expectations regarding oil change and tire rotation. My time is important and they completed my servicing well within 1 hour time frame provided. Price was reasonable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

All the service technicians were very polite and helpful! They repaired my tire, which had a nail in it, at no cost!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I always use Ganley for serving my "FLEET" of Hondas. They always find a way to fit me in their busy schedule and offer expedient and cost effective sercive

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

They fixed my tire which had a nail in it at no charge!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Provided me with a free reset on my radio yesterday! It only took about 10 minutes and they were very accommodating without an appointment!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Very helpful and friendly! They were also very prompt in getting my car back on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I am always very impressed by the professionalism and perhaps more importantly friendliness of the Ganley Honda staff. James has been our service contact for years, and we really can't say enough good things about him. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Friendly staff, good work at a reasonable cost. I appreciate prompt service. Scheduling was easy, too. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I took my car in for a service recall and they fixed it no charge!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Excellent ,great customer service They understand perfectly the problem And the solution. Very friendly people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Prompt, reliable, courteous, and trusted to complete the proper service to our vehicle. No issues have ever occurred after completion of service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2021

Fantastic service dept -always fast

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Bobby was extremely helpfully and made sure I was able to get car i could afford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Very polite, upfront and honest. Car was taken on time and completed in a timely manner. Customer Service representative was fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

50% review Ok..Darrien was very helpful. Turn in your honda here end of lease. They go above and beyond. In 2 weeks I will give my final review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Great people to deal with fast service and great work vehicle always comes back clean. Easy to make a vehicle appointment and great write up people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Service was easy to setup. Service was done timely and was done to my satisfaction. Service staff was attentive and made sure I got the service items I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Service was fast considering the work done. However,I never received a warranty card or statement for the air conditioning installed. Also, I never receive any coupons for service from your dealership. I feel the labor was excessive considering the cost of air conditioning was the same amount.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

I appreciate a service department that is honest and helpful to make your visit. My service agent James keeps me well informed so I know my car will have the best technicians working on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Everyone was courteous and the service was very prompt and timely. The service area was clean and efficient. Even the coffee and snack area was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Everyone at this location is super helpful and kind, especially when I have questions. It’s always a good experience when I come in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

MICHAEL LANDINO IS THE GREATEST! HE GOT ME IN QUICKLY AND THE SERVICE TECH KEVIN SMITH WAS AWESOME... THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICE! I WILL BE BACK!! JAN HAYES

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Will NEVER go to Sunnyside, they were horrible! Even with special circumstances the sales team at Ganley GOT IT DONE!!!! 10 stars would not be enough to rate the service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

They did what I asked them to do, on time and in full. My service advisor, Wendy Fees, is the best. Very professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Happy with the positive experience from start to finish. Spencer (salesperson) took the time to answer my questions regarding navigation and phone questions set-up that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I made an appointment to have mud guards added to my new car. Everyone was very friendly and the mud guards were added in less than one hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Always get great service at this dealership. Michael and crew do a great job at making the whole process experience efficient and accommodating. Very customer focused.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

James was very helpful and kept me informed throughout the process. I appreciate his ability to explain in detail the problem and how to fix it. I'd come back for future car work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

The oil change was quicker than I thought it'd be, by the time I made my way around the store I went shopping at I was receiving a text letting me know it was finished....very quick and efficient

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

The service consultant was a great help great staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I have leased and financed many cars from Ganley Honda over the years. I am always satisfied by their service and the comforts of their service department, as well as the professionalism and kindness of their employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Regular service appointment. Happy with service. That is all I have to say don't force me or I won't bother to fill this out next time! It is obnoxious to force me to fill this out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Every time I need to get my vehicle serviced, everyone is always so friendly, welcoming, and helpful. I know my vehicle will be in good hands!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

My vehicle was serviced with an oil change and tire rotation in reasonable amount of time. The service representative was friendly and helpful. The lounge area was calm and comfortable during the short wait. Excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

My only criticism was that I had tried calling and leaving multiple messages a few days before appt and asked for call-back-no response.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Staff is friendly and efficient, waiting area is comfortable, and our vehicle was in a timely manner. I'm not a mechanic so I cannot check on whether the work done was good or not!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Andrew was extremely helpful and pleasant to have as a salesman. He compared deals to competing dealerships to show why his prices were so much better. He truly made the experience of buying a car honest and easy! Great dealership staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Sales staff is friendly and attentive. 100% recommend buying from them!


Leave Us A Review